2019-20 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

 

 
FOOTBALL
all games start at 7:00
 

THUR, AUG 22                      ASHWAUBENON        

THUR, AUG 29                      DE PERE

FRI, SEPT 20                          SHEBOYGAN SOUTH (HC)

FRI, SEPT 27                          PREBLE

FRI, OCT 18                           SHEBOYGAN N     

 

BASKETBALL
all games start at 7:15
Thursday, Dec 12                  NOTRE DAME (G)
Tuesday, Dec 17                    PREBLE (B)
Friday, Jan 3                           ASHWAUBENON (G)
Tuesday, Jan 7                       SHEBOYGAN S (G)
Friday, Jan 10                         MANITOWOC (B)
Tuesday, Jan 14                     BAY PORT (G)
Friday, Jan 17                         SHEBOYGAN N (B
Friday, Jan 24                         NOTRE DAME (B)
Tuesday, Jan 28                     ASHWAUBENON (B)
Tuesday, Feb 4                      PREBLE (G)
Friday, Feb 7                          SHEBOYGAN S (B)
Friday, Feb 11                       MANITOWOC (G)
Friday, Feb 14                        BAY PORT (B)
Tuesday, Feb 18                    DE PERE (G)
Thursday, Feb 20                  SHEBOYGAN N (G)
Friday, Feb 21                        DE PERE (B)